Skip to main content

Members of STEAM

Dean Robin Avant
Dean of Academic Affairs

Kofi Adomako-Ayisi
Instructional Support Specialist (English)

Sandra Barnes
Professor of Microbiology<

China Byrd
Behavioral Social Science Support Staff

Rachel Cain
Lecturer of Biology/STEAM Initiatives Coordinator

Stella Litwinowicz
Assistant Professor of Engineering and Math

Kyle Pepin
Instructor of Engineering & Manufacturing Technology/STEAM Lead Support

Marina Philips
Professor of Math

Janice Schaeffler
Associated Professor of Mathematics - First Year Studies/STEAM Outreach/Data Coordinator

Kimberly Wood
Director of the Student Services Center,

Janet Yarrow
Associate Professor of Nutrition/Anatomy and Physiology/STEAM Co-Principal Investigator

Robbin Zella
Director of Museum of Art