Registration Dates

Registration Schedule Spring 2022


Web Registration  24/7 November 1, 2021 – January 27, 2022
Process of Mail/Fax/Drop Box Registrations November 1, 2021 – January 11, 2022
Continuous Registration Nov. 1 – Jan. 20, Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 5:00pm
Super Saturday November 13, 2021
January 8, 2022
January 22, 2022
Extended & Late Registration Hours (8:30am – 7:00pm) Monday, November 1, 2021
Tuesday, December 8, 2021
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Thursday, January 19, 2022
Thursday, January 19, 2022
Non-Traditional Students Thursday, January 20, 2022,br> 10:00am - 12pm
Senior Citizens/High School Partnership
First Day of Classes Friday, January 21, 2022
1st 8 Week Accelerated Session Begins Friday, January 21, 2022
First Day of Weekend Course(s) Sat., Jan. 22, 2022
Last Day of Refund Thurs., Jan. 27, 2022
Last Day for Enrolled Students to Add Open Course Without Permission Thurs., Jan. 27, 2022
Instructor Signature Required For Both Open or Closed Courses Fri., Jan. 28, 2022
2nd Fall Term (Late Start) 8 Week Session Begins Fri., March 25, 2022
Last Day To Drop Courses Drop Late Fee $50.00 Per Course: Wed., Feb. 16, 2022
First Day of (Regular Spring Term) Automatic Withdrawal “W” Thurs., Feb. 17, 2022
Last Day to Declare Audit Status Thurs., Feb. 17, 2022
Presidents’ Holiday Fri., Feb. 18 - Mon. Feb. 21, 2022 (College Closed)
Mid-Term Grades Entered By Faculty Fri., March 4, 2022 By 12:00PM
Spring Break Mon.., March 14 - Sun. March 20, 2022
1st 8 Week Accelerated Session Ends Thurs.., March 24, 2022
2nd 8 Week Accelerated Session Begins Fri., March 25, 2022
Last Day to Complete “I” Grades from Fall/Winter 21 Wed., April 6, 2022
Good Friday Day of Reflection (Easter) Fri., April 15, 2022 (College Closed)
Last Day to Withdraw Course(s) “W” For (Regular Fall Term) Fri., April 28, 2022
(Regular) Spring 22 Term Ends Sat., May 7, 2022
Reading Day (Day of Instruction) Mon., May 9, 2022
Final Exam Week Tues., May 10 - Mon., May 16, 2022
2nd Fall (Late Start) 14 Week Session Ends Sat., May. 7, 2022
2nd 8 Week Accelerated Session Ends Wed., May 23, 2022
Final Grades Entered By Faculty Wed., May 23, 2022 By 12:00PM

Drop & Billing Dates for Spring 2022

Dates Student Registered Deadline Date to Pay Date Dropped Billing Dates
1st day of registration through November 19th* December 1st December 2nd November 1st
November 20th - December 3rd December 20th Dacember 21st December 2nd
December 4th - December 17th January 5th January 6th Januray 3rd
December 18th - January 2nd January 19th January 20th February 1st
March 1st

Registration Schedule Fall 2021 


Last Day to Withdraw Course(s) “W” For (Regular Fall Term) Fri., Nov. 19, 2021
Thanksgiving Break - NO CLASSES Wed., Nov. 24 - Sun., Nov. 28, 2021
(Regular) Fall 20 Term Ends Sat., Dec. 4, 2021
Final Exam Week Wed., Dec. 9 - Tues., Dec. 15, 2021
2nd Fall (Late Start) 14 Week Session Ends Sun., Dec. 12, 2021
2nd 8 Week Accelerated Session Ends Mon., Dec. 20, 2021
Final Grades Entered By Faculty Mon., Dec. 22, 2021 By 12:00PM
Achieving the Dream
Aspen Award
STEM Logo
JED Campus