Spring 2021 QPR Training

Faculty/Staff Virtual QPR Training

QPR in Action Gateway Keeper

(For those who completed QPR Training in Fall 2020 with Certificates)

  • Tuesday, March 23, 2:00 to 3:00 pm

QPR Training

(For those who have not completed the Fall 2020 training)

  • Monday, March 22, 3:00 - 4:00 pm

All training sessions will be held via Webex.

FACULTY/STAFF REGISTRATION: Email Sue Franco with your preferred date and time at


Students Virtual QPR Training – FREE

Receive a certificate for completion!

(Limited to 40 or less students per sessiony)

  • Tuesday, March 2, 10:30 - 11:30 am
  • Tuesday, March 2, 3:30 - 4:30 pm
  • Wednesday, March 3, 10:30 - 11:30 am
  • Wednesday, March 3, 1:30 - 2:30 pm
  • Tuesday, March 9, 10:30 - 11:30 am
  • Tuesday, March 9, 1:30 - 2:30 pm
  • Wednesday, March 10, 1:30 - 2:30 am
  • Wednesday, March 10, 3:30 - 4:30 pm
  • Wednesday, March 24, 10:30 – 11:30
  • Wednesday, March 24, 1:30 – 2:30
  • Thursday, March 25, 10:30 – 11:30
  • Thursday, March 25, 1:30 – 2:30
  • Monday, March 29, 10:30 – 11:30
  • Monday, March 29, 1:30 – 2:30
  • Wednesday, March 31, 10:30 – 11:30
  • Wednesday, March 31, 1:30 – 2:30
Click Here To Register!
Achieving the Dream
Aspen Award
STEM Logo
JED Campus