Department Chair

Department Chairs

Becker Edward - Chairperson of the Business Department

Professor of Business, , 203-332-5138, Office BH-345

La Barbera Michael - Chairperson of the Math & Science Department

Associate Professor of Mathematics, , 203-332-5131, Office LH-B261

Mark Steven - Chairperson of the Humanities Department

Professor of English, , 203-332-5065, Office BH-230

Rondinone, M.A. Tonya H. - Chairperson of the Behavioral & Social Sciences Department

Professor of Psychology, , 203-332-5174, Office BH-257

Samberg Rebecca - Chairperson of the First Year Studies Department

Professor of English, First Year Studies, , 203-332-5153, Office BH-215e

Achieving the Dream
JED Campus