Meet The Team

Members of STEAM

Dean Robin Avant
Dean of Academic Affairs

China Byrd
Behavioral Social Science Support Staff

Rachel Cain
Lecturer of Biology/STEAM Initiatives Coordinator

Kyle Pepin
Instructor of Engineering & Manufacturing Technology/STEAM Lead Support

Janice Schaeffler
Associated Professor of Mathematics - First Year Studies/STEAM Outreach/Data Coordinator

Janet Yarrow
Associate Professor of Nutrition/Anatomy and Physiology/STEAM Co-Principal Investigator

STEAM Volunteer Task Force

Kofi Adomako-Ayisi
Instructional Support Specialist (English)

Sandra Barnes
Professor of Microbiology<

Stella Litwinowicz
Assistant Professor of Engineering and Math

Marina Philips
Professor of Math

Kimberly Wood
Director of the Student Services Center,

Robbin Zella
Director of Museum of Art

Achieving the Dream
Aspen Award
JED Campus