Housatonic Community College Foundation, Inc

The Housatonic Community College Foundation was established in 1990 by a group of Greater Bridgeport residents, business and arts leaders. The Foundation provides financial assistance to the college and its students beyond the fundamentals provided by the State of Connecticut. It assists the college in becoming a unique educational resource for its students and the community. The Foundation also serves as a vehicle generating funding for Housatonic student scholarships, student emergency assistance, child care assistance for parents enrolled at Housatonic, program enhancements and support of the Housatonic Museum of Art.

HCC Foundation Board Of Directors

Lynne E. Bannister
Supportive HousingWORKS, Inc.
Systems Coordinator

Paul Broadie II, Ph.D.
Housatonic Community College

Paula F. Chapla
Housatonic Community College
Advanced Manufacturing Technology

Kadisha Coates
Networks Infrastructure LLC.

Carmen Colon
Ralphola Community Center YMCA
ALPHA Community Services YMCA District Executive Director

John C. Drapp III, Esq.
Drapp & Jaumann LLC
NY/CT Child Welfare Specialist / CT. Lic Real Estate Broker

Bruce R. Ennis
Bigelow Tea Company
Vice President Human Resources

Cesar Garcia
Premier Printing & Mailing Solutions

Lindy L. Gold
State of CT Department of Economic and Community Development
Senior Specialist

Bradley A. Hardy
Senior VP, Commercial Banking

Adrienne Farrar Houel
Greater Bridgeport Community Enterprises
President & CEO

John T. Kahler
US Trust - Bank of America
Senior VP, Trust Officer

Ken Lisk
NN, Inc. Precision Engineered Products Group - Lacey Division

Ben Maini CPA
Reynolds & Rowella LLP

Matthew McCarthy
Blum Shapiro

Christopher McCormack
Pullman & Comley LLC

Robert Mihalcik Jr.
Syhnchrony Financial
Sr Manager Consumer Banking

Bruce Murray
People's United Bank
Sr Institutional Trust Officer, SVP

Pam Pirog
Housatonic Community College
HCC Faculty Representative

Christopher L. Rallo
TD Bank
Vice President, SR Relationship Manager

Ed Rodriguez
Penmar Industries Inc.

Clarisse N. Thomas
Shipman & Goodwin LLP
Employment Attorney

Thomas E. Walsh Jr.

Sandra D. Wilson
Post University
Academic Program Manager & Professor

Danny S. Wisneski
Fayerweather Media Group


Course Search