Registration Dates

Registration Schedule Fall 2019 

Web Registration  24/7 April 1, 2019 – August 26, 2019
Process of Mail/Fax/Drop Box Registrations April 1, 2019 – August 9, 2019
First Day of Classes Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Continuous Registration 8:-5 Mon-Fri April 1, 2019 – August 26, 2019

On Campus Extended Evening Hours

Monday, April 1, 2019 8:30am- 7:00pm 
Thursday, August 8, 2019 8:30am- 7:00pm 
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 8:30am- 7:00pm 
Thursday, August 22, 2019 8:30am- 7:00pm 

Super Saturday

Saturday, April 27, 2019 9:00am- 2:00pm 
Saturday, July 20, 2019 9:00am- 2:00pm 
Saturday, August 3, 2019 9:00am- 2:00pm 
Saturday, August 17, 2019 9:00am- 2:00pm 

Senior Citizen/High School Partnership

Monday, August 26, 2019 10:00am – 12:00pm